Back from San Fran

I’m back from San Francisco after exploring some really exiting business opportunities, and meeting some very cool people.

Silicon valley is the obvious place for any tech start-up – the stats in favour of setting up out in California are crazy! However….. I think for the time being at least ZodBod and myself will be staying in the UK. We have a great team of people helping us out here and at present I can’t bear to drag myself away from our ridiculous weather and whinging ways 🙂

I just wanted to thanks everyone who I met out in the valley and particular thanks go to Saji who was incredibly welcoming and is an awesome businessman/entrepreneur.

0 Responses to “Back from San Fran”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

